Pukpuks to face Spain in first HK Sevens match

first_img12 teams are taking part in the Qualifiers. They have been placed into 3 pools.The overall winner will be promoted to core team status for the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series.In pool E is: Zimbabwe, Hong Kong, Germany and the Cayman Islands. Pool F: Chile, Spain, Mexico and PNG. Pool G:  Japan, Tonga, Brazil and Morocco.The match against Spain will kick off at 1:44pm (3:44pm PNG time).The Pukpuks later in the afternoon will go up against Chile at 4:18pm (6:18pm).Finals for the Qualifiers will start on Sunday.last_img

Leave a Reply